EUROPAS GROßE
SPORTWAGEN COMMUNITY

LOADED CSL Version 2005

Gladiator

Empfohlene Beiträge

• 6 Monate später...
Jetzt registrieren, um Themenwerbung zu deaktivieren »

Hi,

I am impressed by your car a long time. But unfortunately I am not very good at swedish and I've got some questions about the car.

How much HP does it have at the moment?

How many parts have been revised or changed?

Did you just add the supercharger or did u chnage some of the inner parts of the engine?

How does the transmission handle the bigger amount of torque? Is it modified, too?

Some answers would be cool!

Greetz and lots of fun with your M3

Sebastian

• 8 Monate später...
Hi,

I am impressed by your car a long time. But unfortunately I am not very good at swedish and I've got some questions about the car.

How much HP does it have at the moment?

How many parts have been revised or changed?

Did you just add the supercharger or did u chnage some of the inner parts of the engine?

How does the transmission handle the bigger amount of torque? Is it modified, too?

Some answers would be cool!

Greetz and lots of fun with your M3

Sebastian

Late answer :)

We have 585hp now and on wednesday we hopefully have about 660hp.

We have been given special made suspension direct from Bilstein, special mod for Nürburgring.

New forged 18" BBS wheels, 295rear, 265front.

Supersprint lightweight exhaustsystem included headers

New specialmod fuelsystem with catchtank

New diff with 3:91

No changes for the gearbox

Here is some movieclips from last friday when we tested the new fuelsystem

http://www.loaded.se/default.asp?c=movies&a=&n=&id=37

We still havent had any problem with engine or gearbox or rearaxel and we have now run the car for 50000 km hard driving.

So i must say, the BMW is the ultimate qualitycar even when you stress it like we have.