EUROPAS GROßE
SPORTWAGEN COMMUNITY

any halo heads in here?

bleh

Empfohlene Beiträge

so do any of you guys play halo 2? this weekend was a break through for me. i played way too much being snowed in. if you guys are on xbox live my brothers account is fresco and son. i would be happy to deal out 3 square meal of 0WN4G3!

Jetzt registrieren, um Themenwerbung zu deaktivieren »

halo is just another 1st person shooting game. team slayer, capture the flag, or just every man for himself. anything form chaotic mess to strategic whatever. im sooo damn addicted. i liked gta but beat it quick and that was the end of it. with halo though you never get tired cus there is always someone better than you online.

i beat vice city. i started playing san andreas, and its a really cool game, but i would rather play others.

im not that great at halo. i would say im better than some.

the only reason skyline doesnt like halo is cus hes not coordinated. and probably sucks at it :lol::lol: ill admit though, it does take a while to learn how to aim and walk at the same time.

Trying to do the 2 player fight while walking, aiming and firing all at the same time. It's bullshit :lol: Once you see the enemy you get happy as shit and start unloading on his ass but once you do you're not facing them anymore. The guns knock you all over the place and make you lose your target and that's if they DON'T move or run. Once they move or run fuck it I just go somewhere else.

Trying to do the 2 player fight while walking, aiming and firing all at the same time. It's bullshit :lol: Once you see the enemy you get happy as shit and start unloading on his ass but once you do you're not facing them anymore. The guns knock you all over the place and make you lose your target and that's if they DON'T move or run. Once they move or run *bad word* it I just go somewhere else.
the only reason skyline doesnt like halo is cus hes not coordinated. and probably sucks at it :lol::lol:
:lol::lol::lol::lol: