EUROPAS GROßE
SPORTWAGEN COMMUNITY

New Ferrari F60

Seb2

Empfohlene Beiträge

Some pics of the new F60 that goes under the projectname FX.

fxstor.jpg

Roumors say the engine is around V12, 6L and 600-650hp. Car is going to be shown 26 September on Paris Auto Show. This is not the final car but i think it looks very good. More like a F1 car then the F40/F50. I always loved the Pninfarina style. Some more drawings.

fx3_1_340.jpgfx4_4_340.jpg

fx2_3_340.jpgfx5_340.jpg

Jetzt registrieren, um Themenwerbung zu deaktivieren »
  • 2 Wochen später...

hey its my first time that i write something.

carpassion is my favorit site for over 6 mounds now so i tought its time that i share my knowledge and information.

i think that the f 60 is futurcar.

the furst time that i saw him i sad to myself that it never would taken to production that its just a prototype,but i was wrong

:roll:

• 2 Wochen später...

Even though I am a HUGE Ferrari fan, I cannot help but feel that this car looks ugly. I just hope that they change the design before Sep 26 when they are due to reveal the actual car in Paris. The only amazing thing is that they can achieve that kinda top speed without the use of a single spoiler!

• 2 Wochen später...
  • 2 Wochen später...

it kinda follows the design tendency the 360 modena started with those two divided air intakes at the front. it must be really fast and functional because it isnt that gorgeous

• 3 Wochen später...
Anzeige eBay
Geschrieben
Geschrieben

Hallo Seb2,

schau doch mal hier zum Thema Ferrari F40 / F50 / Enzo (Anzeige)? Eventuell gibt es dort etwas Passendes.

Der V16 Motor zum Selberbauen (Anzeige) ist auch genial.

• Gefällt Carpassion.com 1
  • 2 Wochen später...
The Ferrari f/60 or its real name Ferrari Enzo's speed has been clocked fasted then the Mclaren F1's recored of 386.7 Km/h