Jump to content

Mille Miglia 2011


Community Kalender


Only models which have participated in or that were entered in the historic Mille Miglia speed races (from 1927 to 1957) may take part in the event. These cars belong to one of three classification periods - C, D, and E – and are thus divided into the following categories:

- 1° Category cars pertaining to Period C (built from 1927 to 1930)

- 2° Category cars pertaining to Period D (built from 1931 al 1946)

- 3° Category cars pertaining to Period E (built from 1947 to 1957)

Under no circumstances will a car built after 1957 be accepted. However, a certain number of cars built before 1927 may participate, provided models of these took part in the Mille Miglia up to 1930.

To take part in the Mille Miglia, all cars must have CSAI or FIA papers or an FIVA passport.

A total of 375 cars will be allowed to participate.

Only the selection committee can choose which cars will be allowed to participate, and their decision is final.

Empfohlene Kommentare

Keine Kommentare vorhanden

Erstelle ein Benutzerkonto oder melde dich an

Du musst ein Benutzerkonto haben, um einen Kommentar verfassen zu können

Benutzerkonto erstellen

Erstelle ein neues kostenloses Benutzerkonto.

Jetzt registrieren


Bereits Mitglied? Melde dich hier an.

Bereits registriert?