<sarcasm>it looks nothing like a austin martin</sarcasm>
look at that site bwahahahahahahaha. hp=??? torqe=??? weight=??? but topspeed=180 and 0-60=4.9
its advanced lightweight.. which means its ----lbs. which is lighter than my civic...wow
That site is one of the most appreciated automotive sites. Look again and tell me another site that has the amount of information and pictures found in www.fast-autos.net.
It simply means they want to be one of the first to report it, even though they know hardly anything about it. Kind of like GM and the EV-1.
DB9 - hell, I would say so.
I wonder how they happend to choose perrywinkle violet paint.
__________________
" I've been to the edge. And there I stood and looked down. You know I've lost a lot of friends there baby. I got no time to mess around ..." - VanHalen
i know i typed site but i ment the page. i didnt mean to bash the site, just the write up on the car is really really weak and very lacking. the sites decent and the pics are great but i just wasnt happy with the facts, no biggy.